Republic of Cyprus Emblem
Ministry of Health

Permanent Secretary

    Dr. Christina Yiannaki, has been appointed Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health as of 16.2.2015.

Covid-19 | Vaccination Statistical Data

Information on Coronavirus Covid-19

Smoke Free Cyprus

Communication with the Ministry of Health (Suggestions/ Comments/ Complaints)

Organ and Tissue Donation

Funding Programmes

Healthcare from 1/8/2013


Electronic Exchange of Social Security Information (EESSI)